Warning: SQLite3::exec(): disk I/O error in /home/admin/web/durgeeen3003.ru/public_html/index.php on line 71

Warning: SQLite3::querySingle(): Unable to prepare statement: 10, disk I/O error in /home/admin/web/durgeeen3003.ru/public_html/index.php on line 1494
Bruno Palier Reforming the Bismarckian - world-movies.ru
WORLD-MOVIES.RU

Bruno Palier Reforming the Bismarckian Welfare Systems


Gathering among the best European specialists of welfare state comparisons, this book organises comprehensive and up to date information on European welfare state reforms in an analytical framework which allows a new approach to social policy changes. Demonstrates that, contrary to the common view, 'Bismarckian' welfare states have changed significantly Contains long term but also very accurate data and perspective beginning from the 1980s and up to the most recent reforms Speaks to two literatures: the one on welfare state, social policies and welfare state reforms; the other to the political science literature on changes, path dependency and incremental changes Organises comprehensive and up to date information on European welfare state reforms in an analytical framework Includes contributions from the best specialists of the field, including members of the European academic community of social policy comparativists

3228.28 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Greg Peters Reforming the Monastery

Bruno Erpicum. Architectural Moments by Bruno Erpicum


The second monograph with new works by the famous architect Bruno Erpicum.

3050 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Stephen Hanney Reforming Higher Education

Ann Forsyth Reforming Suburbia

Jeffrey D. Sachs The Future Global Reserve System


This publication is a collection of studies that discuss critical issues related to the future of the international monetary system and the role of Asia in its evolution. It is envisaged to enhance the awareness of Asian policy makers and the public in order to participate actively and constructively in the emerging global dialogue on reforming the global reserve system.

448.25 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Lewis Carroll The Complete Sylvie and Bruno Stories With Their Original Illustrations


This carefully crafted ebook: «The Complete Sylvie and Bruno Stories With Their Original Illustrations» is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. Table of Contents: Sylvie and Bruno Sylvie and Bruno Concluded Bruno's Revenge and Other Stories Sylvie and Bruno is a novel for children by Lewis Carroll published in 1889. The work evolved from his short story «Bruno's Revenge,» published in 1867 in Aunt Judy's Magazine. With its sequel, Sylvie and Bruno Concluded (1893), it was his final work for children. The novel has two main plots; one set in the real world at the time the book was published (the Victorian era), the other in the fictional world of Fairyland. While the latter plot is a fairytale with many nonsense elements and poems, similar to Carroll's most famous children's book Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, the story set in Victorian Britain is a social novel. The French philosopher Gilles Deleuze termed Sylvie and Bruno «a masterpiece which shows entirely new techniques compared to Alice and Through the Looking-Glass.» Charles Lutwidge Dodgson better known by the pseudonym Lewis Carroll (1832 – 1898), was an English author, mathematician, logician, Anglican deacon and photographer.

0 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

S. J. Parris The Secret Dead: A Novella


A short story featuring Giordano Bruno: heretic, philosopher and spy. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom.Even the dead have a story to tell…Naples, 1566. During a sweltering summer, eighteen-year-old Giordano Bruno takes his final vows at San Domenico Maggiore and is admitted to the Dominican Order – despite doubts over his tendency to ask difficult questions.Assisting in the infirmary, Bruno witnesses an illicit autopsy performed on the body of a young woman. Her corpse reveals a dark secret, and Bruno suspects that hers may not have been an accidental death.His investigation leads him to a powerful figure who wants to keep the truth buried – and Bruno is forced to make a choice between his future in the Order, and justice for an innocent victim and her grieving family…

138.04 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Joan Costa-Font Reforming Long-term Care in Europe


Reforming Long-term Care in Europe offers the most up-to-date analysis of the features and developments of long-term care in Europe. Each chapter focuses on a key question in the policy debate in each country and offers a description and analysis of each system. Offers the very latest analysis of long-term care reform agendas in Europe Compares countries comparatively less studied with the experiences of reform in Germany, the UK, Netherlands and Sweden Each chapter focuses on a key question in the policy debate in each country and portrays a description and analysis of each system Contributions from a wide range of European scholars for an exceptionally broad perspective

3138.48 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Bruno Arpaia The Angel Of History

Marco Bruno The Soccer Coach

S. J. Parris Giordano Bruno Thriller Series Books 1-3: Heresy, Prophecy, Sacrilege


Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, three Sunday Times bestselling historical thrillers featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.HERESY: Oxford, 1583. A place of learning, and of murderous schemes. The Queen’s spymaster, Sir Francis Walsingham, recruits Giordano Bruno, a radical thinker fleeing the Inquisition, to expose a Catholic conspiracy at Oxford University. When a series of brutal murders ruptures close-knit college life, Bruno realizes that the Tudor throne itself is at stake…PROPHECY: London, 1583. As Mary Stuart’s supporters scheme to usurp the rightful monarch, a young maid of honour is murdered in Queen Elizabeth’s court, occult symbols carved into her flesh. When maverick agent Giordano Bruno is instructed to infiltrate the plotters, he must use all his cunning to secure evidence against them before his true identity is exposed…SACRILEGE: Canterbury, 1584. Heretic-turned-spy Giordano Bruno travels to Canterbury to clear the name of the woman he once loved. But when a series of mysterious crimes strike the city, a far bigger puzzle emerges. Bruno’s investigation leads him deep into the shadows of the Cathedral, and to the heart of a sinister and powerful conspiracy…

913.26 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Jon Judy Vincent Price Presents #34


A satanic cult has offered to ensure that Bruno’s sons enjoy a lifetime of comfort and ease. But they want Bruno to kidnap the baby of a famed aviator. Will Bruno deliver an innocent baby to a murderous cult? His sons would gain the world, but what would Bruno lose?

298.58 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

S. J. Parris Conspiracy


The No. 1 bestseller – perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.PARIS, 1585.A KING WITHOUT AN HEIRGiordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on the edge of catastrophe. King Henry III lives in fear of a coup by the fanatical Catholic League and another massacre on the streets.A DEADLY CONSPIRACY IN PLAYWhen murder strikes at the heart of the Palace, Bruno finds himself on the trail of a killer who hides a terrible secret. With the royal houses of France and England under threat, he must expose the truth – or be silenced for good…

491.56 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Frank Field An Agenda for Britain


Originally published in 1993, An Agenda for Britain offers a radical vision for the future of Britain and the Labour Party.Unemployment, Frank Field argues, must be the major issue on the political agenda; welfare should be taken ‘out of the ghetto’ and made part of the debate about Britain’s economic and industrial future; and employees should have much greater control over their own pension capital. The adoption of this reforming agenda is, he believes, essential if the Labour Party is to be elected to govern the country again.

358.45 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Lewis Carroll Sylvie & Bruno (Vol.1&2)


The story has two main plots: one set in the real world at the time the book was published (the Victorian era), the other in the fantasy world of Fairyland. While the latter plot is a fairy tale with many nonsense elements and poems, similar to Carroll's Alice books, the story set in Victorian Britain is a social novel, with its characters discussing various concepts and aspects of religion, society, philosophy and morality."Sylvie and Bruno" and its sequel «Sylvie and Bruno Concluded» are children's novels written by Lewis Carroll, the author of Alice in Wonderland.

41.24 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Car Wheel Arch Fender Roller Fender Reforming Rolling Tool auto wheel arch fender roller

Alistair MacLean Circus


Reissue of the classic tale of espionage set in Cold War Europe, where the world’s greatest circus acrobat must break into an impenetrable fortress, from the acclaimed master of action and suspense.Bruno Wildermann of the Wrinfield Circus is the world’s greatest trapeze artist, a clairvoyant with near-supernatural powers and an implacable enemy of the East European regime that arrested his family and murdered his wife.The CIA needs such a man, and recruits Bruno for an impossible raid – on the impreganble Lubylan fortress, where his family his held.Under cover of a circus tour, Bruno prepares to return to his homeland. But before the journey even begins a murderer strikes twice. Somewhere in the circus there is a communist agent with orders to stop Bruno at any cost…

538.05 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Alistair MacLean Circus


Reissue of the classic tale of espionage set in Cold War Europe, where the world’s greatest circus acrobat must break into an impenetrable fortress, from the acclaimed master of action and suspense.Bruno Wildermann of the Wrinfield Circus is the world’s greatest trapeze artist, a clairvoyant with near-supernatural powers and an implacable enemy of the East European regime that arrested his family and murdered his wife.The CIA needs such a man, and recruits Bruno for an impossible raid – on the impreganble Lubylan fortress, where his family his held.Under cover of a circus tour, Bruno prepares to return to his homeland. But before the journey even begins a murderer strikes twice. Somewhere in the circus there is a communist agent with orders to stop Bruno at any cost…

348.65 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Jojo's wonderful adventure animation surrounding the Bruno Bucciarati 20cm dressing doll Two-dimension doll dressing doll

world-movies.ru — Каталог цен и описаний на компьютерную и бытовую технику, товары для офис и дома, электронику, товаров для сада и дачи. Мы занимаемся поиском лучших цен в интернет магазинах по всей России, знаем где купить Bruno Palier Reforming the Bismarckian по оптимальной цене в онлайн-магазинах. На нашем сайте world-movies.ru предоставлена вся необходимая информация для правильной покупки Bruno Palier Reforming the Bismarckian — фотографии товаров, отзывы пользователей, поиск по модели и производителю, наименованию или модели, инструкции по эксплуатации, а так же экспертные обзоры, сайты предлагающие покупу онлайн с доставкой заказа в ваш город.